• Pawel Althamer: The Neighbors at New Museum

      Friday, 14 February 2014 17:38

      Pawel Althamer: The Neighbors February 12 – April 13, 2014 The New Museum 235 Bowery New York City newmuseum.org

    • t,o,u,c,h,i,n,g at Robert Blumenthal Gallery

      Friday, 14 February 2014 09:00

      Featuring: Gavin Kenyon, JPW3, Ryan Foerster, Sam Moyer, Sayre Gomez, Sean Townley t,o,u,c,h,i,n,g February 12 – March 15, 2014 Robert Blumenthal Gallery 1045 Madison Ave. 3rd FL New York City robertblumenthal.com

    • Grisha Bruskin: H-Hour at Marlborough Gallery

      Thursday, 13 February 2014 17:37

      Grisha Bruskin: H-Hour February 12 – March 15, 2014 Marlborough Gallery 40 West 57th Street New York City marlboroughgallery.com

    • Lisa Sanditz: Surplus at CRG Gallery

      Wednesday, 12 February 2014 09:00

      Lisa Sanditz: Surplus February 13 – March 15, 2014 CRG Gallery 548 West 22 Street New York City crggallery.com

    • Drawn From at Gallery Libbly Sellers

      Monday, 10 February 2014 09:00

      Featuring: Anton Alvarez, Fabien Cappello, Philipp Grundhofer, Simon Hasan, Hunting & Narud, Peter Marigold, M/M (Paris), Nicholas Le Moigne, Paola Petrobelli Drawn From January 14 – March 1, 2014 Gallery Libby Sellers 41-42 Berners Street London libbysellers.com

    • Body Language at Saatchi Gallery

      Sunday, 9 February 2014 09:00

      Featuring: Tanyth Berkeley, Michael Cline, Chantal Joffe, Makiko Kudo, Eddie Martinez, Amy Bessone, Nicole Eisenman, Kasper Kovitz, Nathan Mabry, Justin Matherly, Dana Schutz, Denis Tarasov, Alexander Tinei, Andra Ursuta, Marianne Vitale, Jansson Stegner, Henry Taylor, Francis Upritchard, Helen Verhoeven Body Language November 20 – March 23, 2014 Saatchi Gallery Duke of York’s HQ, King’s Road […]

    • Sreshta Rit Premnath at Kansas Gallery

      Saturday, 8 February 2014 09:00

        Sreshta Rit Premnath January 25 – March 1, 2014 Kansas Gallery 59 Franklin Street New York City kansasgallery.com

    • Björn Meyer-Ebrecht and Osamu Kobayashi at Storefront Ten Eyck

      Thursday, 6 February 2014 09:00

        Björn Meyer-Ebrecht and Osamu Kobayashi  January 31 – February 23, 2014 Storefront Ten Eyck 324 Ten Eyck St Brooklyn storefrontteneyck.com

    • Anna-Sophie Berger at JTT

      Wednesday, 5 February 2014 09:00

        Anna-Sophie Berger January 26 – February 23, 2014 JTT 170 Suffolk Street New York City jttnyc.com

    • ANALOG at Blain|Southern

      Tuesday, 4 February 2014 21:44

      Featuring: Bruce Nauman, Jannis Kounellis, Max Neuhaus, Lawrence Weiner, and Gilberto Zorio. ANALOG November 30, 2013 – February 1, 2014 Blain|Southern 4 Hanover Square London blainsouthern.com

    Page 41 of 111« First...102030...3940414243...506070...Last »