• Trees at Chelm & Read Gallery

      Tuesday, 17 June 2014 18:16

      Joan Mitchell: Trees May 15 – August 29, 2014 Cheim & Read Gallery 547 W 25th St. New York City cheimread.com

    • A Handweaver’s Pattern Book at Clifton Benevento

      Tuesday, 17 June 2014 18:14

      Polly Apfelbaum: A Handweaver’s Pattern Book May 31 – August 8, 2014 Clifton Benevento 515 Broadway New York City cliftonbenevento.com

    • Frameshift at Denny Gallery

      Monday, 16 June 2014 20:09

      Featuring: Lorne Blythe, Heather Clearly, Erin O’Keefe, Pieter Schoolwerth, Barry Stone, Wendy White Frameshift June 12 – July 20, 2014 Denny Gallery 261 Broome St. New York City dennygallery.com

    • Rüdiger Schöttle Gallery at Art Basel 2014

      Monday, 16 June 2014 14:19

      Rüdiger Schöttle Gallery at Art Basel 2014 June 19 – 22, 2014 Art Basel Messeplatz 10, 4055 Basel Switzerland artbasel.com

    • Bortolami Gallery at Art Basel 2014

      Monday, 16 June 2014 14:08

      Bortolami Gallery at Art Basel 2014 June 19 – 22, 2014 Art Basel Messeplatz 10, 4055 Basel Switzerland artbasel.com

    • Kevin Cooley and Phillip Andrew Lewis at Pierogi

      Wednesday, 11 June 2014 09:00

      Featuring: Kevin Cooley and Phillip Andrew Lewis My God, It’s Full of Stars June 13 – July 13, 2014 Pierogi 177 North 9th St. Brooklyn pierogi2000.com

    • Jean-Baptiste Bernadet at American Contemporary

      Wednesday, 11 June 2014 09:00

      Jean-Baptiste Bernadet: Fugue June 11 – August 9, 2014 American Contemporary 4 East 2nd Street New York City americancontemporary.biz

    • Chatbots, Tongues, Denial, and Various Other Abstractions

      Tuesday, 10 June 2014 15:30

      Featuring: Ian Cheng, Melanie Gilligan, Carissa Rodriguez, Anicka Yi Chatbots, Tongues, Denial, and Various Other Abstractions June 12 – August 22, 2014 Bortolami Gallery 520 West 20th St. New York City bortolamigallery.com

    • Open Studios at Governors Island

      Tuesday, 10 June 2014 00:53

      Open Studios June 28, 2014, 12-5pm Building 110 Governors Island New York City govisland.com

    • Joel Shapiro: Works on Paper 2011–2013

      Saturday, 7 June 2014 09:00

      Joel Shapiro: Works on Paper 2011–2013 May 9 – June 28, 2014 Pace Gallery 508 West 25th Street New York City pacegallery.com

    Page 34 of 111« First...1020...3233343536...405060...Last »